DJ Virtuous — "Choco Milo Mix"

The fast rising international disc jockey and killer tune beat mixer, Superstar DJ Virtuous shows no signs of relent in the entertainment face as he keeps slamming us with good mix consistently.

Superstar and disc jockey, DJ Virtuous releases a slamming mixtape he tags "Choco Milo."
For the love of the badman tune killer and owner of YBNL, Olamide. DJ Virtuous decided to release a mix titled "Choco Milo" with Olamide 2019 debut single.

Recently, DJ Virtuous on an interview with FamousbazeTV revealed how Olamide sang his unreleased debut single that is dated to be dropped officially by next month. This has caused controversy and lots of confusion with the fans of DJ Virtuous and fans of Olamide Baddo and in the entertainment industry. How did the single "Won Maa Doo" get leaked that Olamide Baddo drop it before DJ Virtuous? READ MORE 

See Tracklist Below

DJ Virtuous Entertainment Present

Choko Milo Mixtape

1. Intro - Seriki 
2. Choko Milo - Olamide
3. Omo Rapala - Niniola 
4. Scatter - Fireboy DML
5. Isthembu - DJ Toy x Moonchild x Slimcase
6. Choko Milo - Instrumental
7. Mafo - Naira Marley
8. Skama - Olamide x Pele Pele 
9. Instagram - Reminisce x Olamide x Naira Marley
10. Bosi - Wale Tuner x Olamide
11. O Por - Lil Kesh x Naira Marley
12. Gobe - Pheelz x Olamide x Naira Marley
13. Pawon - Olamide
14. Okaka - Frank Edwards 
15. Bottom - Akon 
16. Isheyen - Naira Marley
17. Parte After Parte - 2Tboiz x Qdot
18. For My Arena - Small Baddo
19. Ogogoro - Mr Benson x Qdot
20. Skeleton - DJ 4Kerty x Professional
21. Victory - Eben 
22. O Por - Picazo x Yomi Blaze
23. Opotoyi ( Marlians ) - Naira Marley
24. Omo - C Blvck x Chinko Ekun x Seun Pizzle
25. Fake Alert - Patochris x Mohbad
26. Scammers - Akon x Olamide
27. Morire - Mike Abdul
28. Europe Connect - Pasuma 
29. Special Day - Sule Alao Malaika 
30. Capability - King Saheed Osupa 
31. Aspiration - Yinka Ayefele 
32. Yodisenyin - Obesere 

33. Outro - S Coded


No comments